Member login

NoFlash

Sub-Committees

COMMITTEES

Community & Civic Affairs

Sub Committees:

Achievement Week
Terrence Platt
Rho Alpha
(404)964-1625 (cell)
Tap601@jagmail.southalabama.edu

Talent Hunt
Michael Tanksley
Psi Omega
(706)284-1637 (cell)
cameoque@comcast.net

Scholarship
Enrique Jackson
Psi Kappa Kappa
(615)294-8910 (cell)
enrique.m.jackson@gmail.com

Social Action

Sub Committees:

Fatherhood and Mentoring
Jonathan Gaines
Zeta Chi
(954)829-8909 (cell)
7dfatherhood@gmail.com

 

Registration and IT
Robert Scott III
Kappa Alpha Alpha
(404)368-6308 (cell)
RobertRScott@hotmail.com


Ronald J. Taylor
Lambda Phi
(478)994-1227 (cell)
quertaylor@aol.com


Shannon Lott
Beta Mu Nu
(205)200-2985 (cell)
Slott44@hotmail.com

Stop The Violence

James M. Reed IV
Xi Kappa Kappa
(601)927-4805 (cell)
jim3@bellsouth.net

Rules

Sub Committees:

Recommendations and Bylaws
William W Bartley III
Gamma Nu
(321)693-6546 (cell)
wwbiii@att.net

Membership

Sub Committees:

Life Membership
Will Jemison
Epsilon Kappa Kappa
(504)233-0039 (cell)
wjemison@gmail.com

Reclamation
Willie A. Curry
Sigma Alpha Alpha
(228)372-4799 (cell)
currycurry2@aol.com

Retention
Rodney Rocker, Sr.
Psi Chi
(352)303-1341 (cell)
tbombjd@yahoo.com

Undergrad Advisors
David Jones
Chi Gamma Gamma
(404)668-4597 (cell)
djones202002@yahoo.com

Inspector General
Christopher M. O'Neal, Esq.
Chi Omega
(850) 980-8888 (cell)
attorneychrisoneal@gmail.com

Asst. Inspector General
Dominick Riley
Epsilon Kappa Kappa
(601)201-0643 (cell)
Driley5@yahoo.com

Ways and Means

Sub Committees:

Corporate Sponsorship
Tony L. Alexander
Phi Kappa Kappa.
(404).997-9267 (cell)
tony_alexander01@hotmail.com

Time and Place
Chico Areans
Sigma Alpha
(954)831-2706 (cell)
carenas@nbhd.org

Protocol
William W Bartley III
Gamma Nu
(321)693-6546 (cell)
wwbiii@att.net